Pick 4 Junior Series

HELD AT MEDINA COUNTRY CLUB

TAUGHT BY ACADEMY DIRECTOR,GREG JONES, AND MCC HEAD PRO, ROB JERSAN

The Pick 4 Junior Series offers four sessions of instruction throughout the month of May for beginner, intermediate, and advanced levels.  Two classes covering the same material will be available each week per level.  You may choose one class per week for a total of four classes or choose all eight classes for an additional fee.  Instruction is customized for each level.  A handout will be provided at the first session detailing the material that will be covered each week.

Class size is limited to 8 students per session (4 students per instructor) so that your child will receive the attention necessary to get the full benefit of the program.  Classes will fill quickly, so reserve your spot today!

Beginners - Ages 6-13, Girls and Boys

8 classes to choose from:

 

Session 1

Monday, May 4 - 3:00-4:00 p.m.  

Saturday, May 16 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 2

Monday, May 18 - 3:00-4:00 p.m.  

Saturday May 23 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 3

Monday, May 25 - 3:00-4:00 p.m. 

Saturday, May 30 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 4

Monday, June 1 - 3:00-4:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 6 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Intermediate/Advanced -  Ages 9-17, Girls and Boys (If younger, must have approval of coach)

8 classes to choose from:

 

Session 1

Saturday, May 16- 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 17 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 2

Saturday, May 23 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 24 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 3

Saturday, May 30 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 31 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Session 4

Saturday, June 6 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 7 - 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Location: 

Fox Meadow Country Club, 4260 Fox Meadow Dr., Medina, OH 

 

Tuition:    Payable at first class with check or cash)

$150 per golfer for four classes

$250 per golfer for eight classes

Registration

To register, please fill out the form.  

Your registration fee is accepted securely via PayPal when you click the submit button.  You can pay with a PayPal account or with a credit card.

Greg Jones Golf Academy
Medina, OH
567-241-3746
 
Locations At:
Fox Meadow Country Club
Medina Country Club
Bunker Hill Golf Course